Maker Bee


Copycat
January 23, 2006, 2:16 pm
Filed under: friends & family | Tags: , , ,

hey i copied this survey from my little brother, who’s really cool — ya’ll should meet him…

Choose a band/or artist and answer only in song TITLES by that band: phish
Are you female or male: funky bitch
Describe yourself: slave to the traffic light
How do some people feel about you: meat
How do you feel about yourself: you enjoy myself
Describe your ex girlfriend/boyfriend: fluffhead
Describe your current girlfriend/boyfriend: fluff’s travels
Describe where you want to be: farmhouse
Describe what you want to be: bold as love
Describe how you live: army of one
Describe how you love: split open & melt
Share a few words of wisdom: run like an antelope – outta control
Three things that scare me:
1 opinionated people
2 bugs & critters
3 the future
Three people who make me laugh:
1 j
2 j
3 j
Three Things I love:
1 yarn
2 my new bedroom
3 diet mt. dew
Three Things I hate:
1 people who hate things
2
3
Three things I don’t understand:
1 how a tv works
2 why we risked starting a nuclear winter in florida by sending a rocket to pluto
3 men
Three things on my desk:
1 landscape plans
2 several files
3 2 tins of nivea lotion
Three things I’m doing right now:
1 billing this time
2 waiting for 5 o’clock
3 risking my job
Three things I want to do before I die:
1 live closer to my friends & family
2 start a sheep farm
3 pay off my debt
Three things I can do:
1 knit
2 draft
3 dig holes
Three ways to describe my personality:
1 bing
2 bang
3 boom
Three things I can’t do:
1 climb rocks
2 eat applesauce
3 change — lord knows i can’t change… won’t you fly high freebird. yeah.
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

